April Class Birthday Theme – Card #1

April Bday #1

Our April theme for card classes was Birthday Cards.  This is the first of two for this design. This one had a little more whereas the second version was simpler and more for the masculine recipients. You’ll see that one on Wednesday.

I got the basic idea for this card from Julie Davison with a few of my own changes. This sentiment came from one of our Paper Pumpkin kits. This stamp is a keeper – I love the font. I used one of my favorite retiring colors – Coastal Cabana. It looks great with black accents.

Any comments are always appreciated. 🙂

Don’t forget to check the Retiring List – just click on the image below. You can get some GREAT deals on your favorite items. Remember – when they are gone, they are gone! No backorders on retired items. If there is something you really wanted and missed, let me know. If I have it I can sell it to you on June 3rd.

Retire logo

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

