“10 in an Hour”

I offered a special class called “10 in an Hour” to my customers and several were very excited about it. It actually took about 1 1/2 hours because I had two colors to work with. Those who attended were thrilled that they were leaving with 10 finished cards. I had various sentiments and gift boxes available. It was so successful I know I will offer another one in a few months.

Here is the card we made. I know I saw this idea somewhere and I thought I wrote it down but after going through a ton of notes I couldn’t find it. I can’t give credit to the person who gave me this great card idea but if someone knows…let me know and I will give credit where credit is due. In Stampin’ Up! we like to CASE (Copy and Share Everything) but it is polite to mention the name of the original creator.

10 in an hour

 

Here it is in Crisp Cantaloupe and in a boxed set.

10 in 1 Boxed

This is a great card and can be mass produced easily. It was quite a hit. Send me a photo if you decide to try it. 🙂

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on ““10 in an Hour”

Leave a Reply

