Pals Paper Arts Sketch Challenge

PPA 248 sketch

This is our sketch challenge. Looks pretty easy but of course we don’t want to just slap down two pieces of paper…right! So here is what I created.

PPA 248

I started by using some colors I haven’t used in quite a while – namely Baked Brown Sugar. Then I found some DSP and things progressed from there. The frame is a retired die but still VERY useful and of course, there’s our favorite little Bow Punch. It’s clean and simple – and I’m quite satisfied with it. 🙂

Let’s see what you can create using this sketch! Send me a photo and I’ll post it on my blog. You can be a Guest Stamper!

Happy Stamping!

6 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Sketch Challenge

  1. A great take on this sketch. You used the DSP as your inspiration to perfection. I believe I see a CASE’d card in my future. Thanks for playing Donna!

  2. What a super simple fun card.. Before I go moving heavy boxes … is the die you used one of shapes from the bigz die that multiple window frames on it? Thanks for your help.

Leave a Reply

