Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge

This week we are challenged with the task of creating a card using Pistachio Pudding, Crisp Cantaloupe and Kraft. Well, I didn’t have any Kraft cardstock so I had to get creative. I decided to use one of our Polka Dot Kraft bags. I’m going to use this as a Hostess Gift and fill the bag with goodies.

PPA 246.1

I’m happy with the way it turned out. These challenges are so much fun. Do try it…

PPA 246.2

The colors are a bit more true in this photo taken in my craft room.

Stay tuned with a big announcement tomorrow. Stampin’ Up! has promised a big surprise tomorrow. I’ll post it as soon as possible.

8 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge

  1. You should be very happy with your project, Donna. I think it is great and I love the idea of it being a hostess present. Thanks for sharing this with the PPA this week. Now to pin it for a future CASE… 🙂

Leave a Reply

