Pals Paper Arts Challenge 243 – Color

PPA 243.1

The color scheme we were challenged with was Pink Pirouette, Pistachio Pudding and Soft Sky. I’m still prepping things for my craft fair on Sunday so I decided to get two for one. I took the box and white fold out cardstock from this month’s Paper Pumpkin to make a cute gift box of 4 cards for Birthday presents.

PPA 243.2

PPA 243.3

PPA 243.4

PPA 243.5

PPA 243.6

This turned out so cute I think I’ll do a few more of these cute little boxed gift sets of cards.

I’ll post more of my craft fair items tomorrow. I’m having so much fun creating all these cute items…let’s hope they all sell!  🙂

Hope you enjoy these!

Happy Stamping!

10 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Challenge 243 – Color

  1. There are all pretty Donna with the gorgeous flowers. It’s hard to choose a favorite…love them all. Thanks for playing along with us this week at Pals Paper Arts.

  2. Donna, what a great series of cards. Love that you relied almost solely on punched images! Totally cool. Thanks for playing with Pals Paper Arts!

  3. Such darling cards Donna! I love each one! It was a great idea to make a little assortment. Thanks so much for playing with the Pals, my friend!

Leave a Reply

