Quick 1-Year Old Birthday Cards

My baby granddaughter Emmalyn was celebrating her first birthday and I had all the presents from my husband and I as well as her great grandma wrapped and ready to go. You won’t believe this…I forgot to make cards! I know…how could that happen…well it did. So I ran to my craft room and got busy. These are the cards I created in record time. They aren’t full of embellishments or very fancy but what does a 1-year old do with cards?  Chew on them of course!

Happy Birthday E 1

 

Happy Birthday E 2

I told you…not fancy but she loved them. My mom (Emmi’s great grandma) couldn’t decide which one would be from her. She chose the first one.

Well, hopefully you got a chuckle out of this post if nothing else. Tomorrow I’ll be posting my creation for the Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge…so check in tomorrow.

Happy Stamping!

4 thoughts on “Quick 1-Year Old Birthday Cards

Leave a Reply

