Weekly Deals Jan. 27 – Feb. 2

Oh my gosh…I can’t believe the awesome deals this week. I have all but one and love them all.  Look at the discount on the Texture Boutique! We all know that our wonderful Big Shot can emboss for us but believe me…I use my Texture Boutique all the time. I just leave my magnetic platform on my Big Shot and I can emboss without changing on the Texture Boutique. Think about it…it’s a GREAT price.

To go directly to my site to get more information on these items and shop just click on the image below:

Weekly Deals Jan. 27-Feb. 2

 

See what I mean…great products & super prices!

Here’s a card I made recently using the Lovely Lace Embossing Folder.

Be Mine

 

Have a great day &

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

