You And Me Valentine

Here’s a card I created for both my classes and a private class.

You & Me

 

This card actually started out a bit different but I kept thinking it needed more so this is the final result. Just adding the Perfect Polka Dot embossing on the front of the card and tilting the tag made a huge difference.

Stampin’ Up! products used:

Stamp Set:  133230 Perfect Pennants

Ink:  132708 Memento

Paper:  100730 Whisper White, 121045 Basic Black, 102482 Real Red, 137779 Stacked With Love DSP

Accessories:  117335 Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder, 119275 Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border Punch, 133324 Scalloped Tag Topper Punch, 134576 Bakers Twine, Basic Black

I think this is a great card for a class not knowing how many participants will have stamping experience.

Don’t forget to send me photos of your own creations…and with your permission I’ll post them on my blog.

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

