Merry Christmas and a Very Happy and Healthy New Year!

I’d like to wish my Blog followers and faithful customers a Wonderful Holiday Season! It is always a crazy time of the year but still we love every minute of it. I’d also like to thank all of you for following my blog and ordering Stampin’ Up! products from me. I love sharing stamping ideas and products with all of you.

I’m late with the Weekly Deals post but you still have time to order AND SU has added many new items to the Clearance Rack including several items from the current Holiday Catalog! You must check it out.

Weekly Deals Dec. 23 to 29 – Click on the image to see what is available at a discount this week.

CM1634B To check out the Updated Clearance Rack just click on the image below.

Year End Clearance.2014jpg

 

Have a wonderful day with family and friends!

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

