Weekly Deals December 9th to 15th

Wow…it’s already Tuesday! This past weekend just flew by. This is such a busy season but take a couple minutes to check out these deals. Don’t forget…Stampin’ Up! products make great Christmas gifts. Just give me a call or email me for orders and gift certificates.

Just click on the image below to link to my website to order.

Weekly Deals 12.0 to 12.15I made Christmas cards with my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren on Sunday. I’ll post the outcome tomorrow.

Happy Stamping!

 

Leave a Reply

