Weekly Deals November 25 to December 1

Yikes, with all the AWESOME Stampin’ Up! promotions going on I almost missed posting our Weekly Deals. Well, it’s still Tuesday in CA so I made it.  🙂

Just click on the image below to go directly to my site to order.

I must tell you that the Dazzling Details are a steal. I love to use it to add a little glitz without adding bumps to my cards (to save on postage with big mailings – like Christmas cards). If you’ve never tried Dazzling Details now is definitely the time – you can’t beat the price!

Weekly Deals 11.25 to 12.1

 

Tomorrow I will post one of my Christmas Cards from class…see you then!

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

