November Paper Pumpkin is AWESOME!

I just received my November Paper Pumpkin yesterday and I am totally in love with this set. Stampin’ Up hit it out of the park with this one. I made the cards first thing this morning because I thought I’d sell them at the Craft Fair tomorrow but now I’m thinking they are so cute I just might want to keep them!

PPnov.1

Here’s what the card looks like and the matching snowflake punch out for the envelope. Tip: The punch outs for the envelope do not have adhesive so I ran them through my Xyron…super easy and no glue mess.

PPnov.2

Close up of this super card. There are a lot of steps but so worth it.

PPnov.3

Here’s a view peeking inside. All the stamps were included with Lost Lagoon ink.

PPnov.4

This shows the inside and sentiment attached with Washi Tape 🙂  Large Rhinestones were included but I decided to use stars punched out in Silver Glimmer Paper to make the mailing easier.

I followed the directions pretty much as pictured and I’m quite happy with the results.

If you have been thinking about subscribing to Paper Pumpkin – do it!  The kits have improved greatly since they were first introduced. I actually dropped my own subscription after the first few months then I saw the huge improvement and started back up again. Haven’t been disappointed at all.

Paper Pumpkin would make a wonderful gift for someone you know. Click on the image for enlargement and some details.

 

The great thing is that you manage your own Paper Pumpkin account once you sign up through me. Once you place your order you will receive an email to guide you through the set up with your redemption code. If you are giving a subscription as a gift then you give the redemption code to the recipient.

Give Paper Pumpkin a try – I’m sure you will be pleased. A craft surprise arrives in your mailbox every month!

Happy Stamping!

 

2 thoughts on “November Paper Pumpkin is AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

