Adorable Wondrous Wreath Tea Light

I promised I’d post a very cute project today so here it is.  I’ve just made 8 of them for a craft fair this Sunday. Depending on time I may make more. I think they are just too cute. I have seen this on Pinterest by several people and made my own variations. Hope you like it.

Wondrous Wreath Tea Light

Of course I used the wonderful bundle of Wondrous Wreath and Wonderful Wreath Framelits (137624). This is going to be my “go to” set for all holidays. I used it for Thanksgiving and by changing the colors I will use it for Valentines Day and Easter. That reminds me…I was so busy with the move I forgot to post my Thanksgiving cards. Watch for one tomorrow!

Happy Stamping!

P.S. This has been the LONGEST move in history! We packed more stuff in the old garage today. Probably two more trips should do it.  Then the most difficult task…finding a place for all that stuff.  We downsized to a little more than half our old house…YIKES…I have too much stuff! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Adorable Wondrous Wreath Tea Light

Leave a Reply

