I’m Back with Weekly Deals

Hi…sorry it’s been so long since my last post but things have been CRAZY! We moved – downsizing to a much smaller home (which is still going on), my husband had a hip replacement and my computer lost it’s access to recharge! While recuperating my husband did some research and bought me an Acer 2 in 1. I was using Vista and now this is 8.1 operating system so I’m starting from scratch on the computer learning curve. Some of you may know…I’m definitely NOT a techy! So…here goes – I’m going to try to post the Weekly Deals for you. View here and click on the caption to go directly to my site. Thank you!

WEEKLY DEALS

Weekly-deals-oct-14

I hope to get my craft room unpacked and start sharing more stamping projects soon!

Thank you for sticking with me!

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

