Note Pad Cover – part 2

Yesterday I posted the measurements for making these adorable Note Pad Covers so if you are looking for the “how to” then scroll back to yesterday’s post.

I promised I’d give more details today so here you go:

Note Pad Cover

This is the cover of the sample I used for our Pals Event.

Note Pad Inside

Here is a photo of the inside.  Notice there is a little pocket on the left for cards, notes, etc.  This is a fun project and would make a great little gift.  I’m also planning on selling these at a craft fair.  The Pals really liked this project and each one put their own little twist to the design as I’m sure you will do.

Here are the Stampin’ Up! supplies I used:

I also used one retired punch because it was just perfect for the little bitty circle flower – Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack

Have fun making these great note pad covers!

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Note Pad Cover – part 2

Leave a Reply

