Card #3 July Flower Patch Bundle

Coastal Cabana Flower Patch

This is our 3rd July Class Card.  The attendees loved this one. We used Coastal Cabana ink but Bermuda Bay cardstock. We stamped off the background on the top two leaves with Old Olive and then used Mossy Meadow for the actual leaves. We used the sentiment “Happy Blooming Birthday” from this stamp set but used markers to just ink the Happy Birthday. Of course we used the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder for the background.

I made one more card to show how versatile this set is…which you will see in my next post. 🙂

The Stampin’ Up! products used:

Hope you try this bundle…it is just awesome.

Subscribe to my blog and you will see all my posts delivered right to your email. Very easy! I must warn you that posts may be more sporadic than usual as the weeks pass and we get closer to our move.  My craft room will be the last room packed and the first unpacked.  Who needs clean sheets or food or kitchen utensils! 🙂

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Card #3 July Flower Patch Bundle

  1. Donna, I LOVE how you approached the colors on this gorgeous card… Coordinating but distinctive!! I still have not played with this stamp set but not because I did not want to. And I must agree regarding your moving priorities. After all, if Momma’s not happy, nobody’s happy, LOL! 🙂

Leave a Reply

