July Class Card #2

Slush Flower Patch

The versatility of this set is amazing.  I must admit, I’m kind of hooked on those particular leaves though. This card is done with Strawberry Slush and Pink Pirouette…such a happy card!

Here are the Stampin’ Up! products I used:

Keep following since  I have one more Class Card to share and then another I made to show how you can change things up.  As I said…the designs are endless with this bundle!  You must have it!

Don’t forget to send me your own designs using this bundle and I’ll post your card as my guest stamper.

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “July Class Card #2

  1. WOW! I saw yesterday’s post but didn’t comment. I must do so today! What a gorgeous card! Those colors just popped out at me and I love how you used a very dark green inside the lighter green on those leaves. I like the leaves too! 🙂 I haven’t used my set yet…. I sure will now! Thans for sharing this gorgeous card!

Leave a Reply

