June Card Class – Card #1

June card classes are just around the corner and I’ve decided to share our projects on my blog again this month.  Actually, I think I’ll be doing it from now on.  It saves another tree when I don’t have to print out all the supplies for everyone.  🙂

The focus of the June classes is Heat Embossing and of course, the use of Versa Mark.  This first card demonstrates the use of Versa Mark to create a background.  I still love my Thinlits flip cards so we are also using the Circle Card.

Versa Mark Flip Card

 

These are the Stampin’ Up! products we will use:

 

 

Leave a Reply

