Retired Products Blow-out Sale starts tomorrow May 22!

Sm Blow out sale image

 

Get 25% – 50% off many of the retiring products – This special offer begins tomorrow, May 22 and is only available through June 4, 2014 (while supplies last). If you missed out on a product the first time, this is your last chance to get it before it’s gone for good!

Click here to see the Retiring Stamps

Click here to see the Retiring Accessories

**Be sure to check the Availability column.

Call or email me if you have any questions.

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Retired Products Blow-out Sale starts tomorrow May 22!

  1. Faith…I’m sooo sorry I didn’t get back to you sooner. Both are still available in the new catalog but no longer as a bundle. The Flower Shop Stamp Set is $17.95 (130942 clear) $23.95 (130939 wood) and the Pansy Punch (130698)is $15.95. Let me know if I can be of any assistance. Use my email: donnamk47@yahoo.com Again…I’m very sorry it has taken me so long to reply to your comment.

  2. Hi, I’d like to order the flower shop bundle. Could you please tell me the price if it is still available. Thank you, Faith

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

