Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Day to all!  Sorry for the late post but this has been a super busy week end for us.  Friday was my husband and my 45th wedding anniversary, Saturday my daughter and I attended an all day baby shower and today we had brunch with my 91 year old mom and then visited my husband’s 95 year old mom. Whew…and all this (except anniversary dinner) with the 3 grandchildren!

You will see the card I created for my mom on Wednesday in the Blog Hop but for today I will share the card I made for my mother in law.

Mother's Day Post 5.14

She loves roses since that is her name so I went with Primrose Petals and Raspberry Ripple and the leaves in Gumball Green (all three are retiring and won’t be available after June 2nd).

Here are the Stampin’ Up! products I used to make this card:

Hope you like this card and think about the products that are retiring and get them while you can (if they aren’t sold out).

I always enjoy your comments so feel free to leave one.  🙂

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

