Pals Paper Arts Sketch Challenge 193

The Sketch Challenge for this week made me think simple and clean.  (And of course, just shouted for Petite Petals!)

Here’s the sketch…

PPA 193 Sketch ChallengeHere’s what I came up with…

PPA 193

And here’s a close up of my little Petite Petals…

IMG_3072

I told you it would be simple and clean!  I played around with ribbon but it just didn’t work for me.   This is the kind of card you can “Step Up” with embossing or Baker’s Twine or whatever you can imagine.  I gave you a start now see what you can do with this sketch.  Send me a photo of your creation.  Hey…you never know when I might post it and you can be my “Guest Stamper”

Here’s what I used:

Stamp Set: Petite Petals (133155)

Ink:  Strawberry Slush (131178)

Paper:  Whisper White (100730), Kaleidoscope DSP (132995), Strawberry Slush (131295)

Accessories:  Petite Petals Punch (133322), Candy Dots Brights (130931), SNAIL adhesive (104332), Stampin’ Dimensionals (104430)

Leave a comment to let me know what you think you can do with this sketch 🙂

Be sure to visit  Pals Paper Arts for more ideas using this sketch.

Happy Stamping!

5 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Sketch Challenge 193

  1. Donna, what a great card! Love the Strawberry Slush petals with the yellow dots – so bright! Thanks for joining us this week at Pals Paper Arts 🙂

Leave a Reply

