Cute Christmas Gift Card Holder

I decided to make some Gift Card Holders for my next craft fair on Dec. 5th.  These are so cute and easy to make!

Christmas Gift Card Holder

Remove the belly band and check out the inside…

Christmas Gift Card Inside

 

It measures 3″ x 4 1/4″ so I just pulled out my Envelope Punch Board and made the perfect envelope for it.

I’m sure I’ll be using this design for all occasions!  Let me know if you need directions 🙂

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and friends!

4 thoughts on “Cute Christmas Gift Card Holder

  1. Hi Tania,
    I’ve just posted a photo of handwritten directions on my blog. I hope you can understand…if not…just send me an email and I’ll be more than happy to help.
    Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  2. Thanks, Kathy! Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving also. I wrote up the directions quickly and took a photo. I’ll put it in another post quickly. I’m hoping you can follow them…if not just send me an email. 🙂

  3. Wonderful! I have 4 granddaughters, all in college, and gift cards are the only things that make them happy so, of course, I would LOVE the directions!!! Thanks so much for offering to provide them to us. AND have a lovely Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

